Global Leadership

Our Leadership

Syncron not only prides itself on its award-winning solutions, but also the talent of its people. We thrive under the leadership of some of the most experienced executives in the industry, delivering exceptional solutions and services designed to improve financial performance and make the lives of our customers easier.

Hear our CEO's perspective

Syncron’s pricing, inventory, and uptime solutions are designed and proven to scale with the needs of the world’s most sophisticated service organizations.

From automotive to industrial equipment to mining and construction, top durable goods manufacturers choose Syncron to ensure product uptime and empower exceptional after-sales service.

Board of Directors

Léo Apotheker


Ulrika af Burén

Non-Executive Director

Antony Clavel

Non-Executive Director

Han Sikkens

Non-Executive Director

Halvor T. Svartdal

Non-Executive Director

Christian Bryn

Non-Executive Director